Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild! (Cód: 8971367)

Parish,Herman; Lynne Avril

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 17,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 17,07 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

Amelia Bedelia, America's favorite housekeeper, had a childhood full of surprises, mischief, and hilarious misunderstandings. In this illustrated chapter book adventure, just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean, young Amelia Bedelia and her friends build a zoo in the backyard (complete with stuffed animals and attractions) and offer safari adventures to the entire neighborhood. This is the fourth book in the nationally bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, and it is just right for newly independent readers ready for a more challenging vocabulary and books with chapters.Amelia Bedelia takes everything literally, and that leads to all kinds of silly misunderstandings. The bestselling and beloved housekeeper has been making readers laugh for more than fifty years. Amelia Bedelia has a warm and positive attitude, and she has fun with language, vocabulary, and idioms. The Amelia Bedelia chapter books feature short, easy-to-read chapters, illustrations throughout, and Amelia Bedelia's can-do spirit. This is the fourth book in the chapter book series featuring the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper. The first book is called Amelia Bedelia Means Business, the second book is Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, and the third book is called Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!—and you don't have to read them in series order to enjoy them.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062095084
Início da Venda 25/03/2014
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 114
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorParish,Herman; Lynne Avril

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild! (Cód: 8971367) Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goe... (Cód: 8971367)
R$ 17,97
Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild! (Cód: 8971367) Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #4: Amelia Bedelia Goe... (Cód: 8971367)
R$ 17,97