Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

An Uncommon Education (Cód: 8971776)

Elizabeth Percer

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 35,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 34,17 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

For fans of Prep, Dead Poets Society, and Special Topics in Calamity Physics comes an elegant and remarkably insightful coming-of-age debut, in which a young woman’s serendipitous discovery of her college’s underground Shakespeare Society leads to an unforgettable series of transformations. When Naomi finds herself among “the Shakes” at Wellesley, she finally lets herself embrace the passionate inner self she’s always kept locked away. But when a sudden scandal unfolds, she will be forced to learn the limits of the relationships that have sustained her. An intimate and enthralling narrative, Elizabeth Percer’s debut novel An Uncommon Education marks the emergence of a stunning new literary talent.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062110985
Início da Venda 01/05/2012
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 112
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorElizabeth Percer

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: An Uncommon Education

An Uncommon Education (Cód: 8971776) An Uncommon Education (Cód: 8971776)
R$ 35,97
An Uncommon Education (Cód: 8971776) An Uncommon Education (Cód: 8971776)
R$ 35,97