Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Another Summer (Cód: 8957555)

Bockoven,Georgia

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 17,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 17,07 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

“Bockoven is magic. Don’t miss Another Summer.”
  —New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter Georgia Bockoven’s enthralling Another Summer—the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House—is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes. It is the moving and powerful story of four families, the conflicts that tear them apart…and the house that brings them together. Bestselling author Kristin Hannah says, “It will appeal to anyone who believes in the healing power of love,” and Mary Jo Putney advises you to, “Read Another Summer on a day when you want to laugh and cry and feel better about the world.” If you’re looking for the very best in heartbreaking, heart-soaring, uplifting fiction…come in.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062004215
Início da Venda 23/11/2010
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 110
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorBockoven,Georgia

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Another Summer

Another Summer (Cód: 8957555) Another Summer (Cód: 8957555)
R$ 17,97
Another Summer (Cód: 8957555) Another Summer (Cód: 8957555)
R$ 17,97