Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
selo-progressivo-livros
e-book

Appetite for Life (Cód: 8972403)

Stacey Antine

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 45,87

em até 1x de R$ 45,87 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Appetite for Life

R$45,87

Descrição

“Stacey Antine understands kids, nutrition, and the joys of good food, and knows how to bring them all together.”
—David L. Katz, MD, Yale University School of Medicine, and Editor-in-Chief of Childhood Obesity“I love this book!'
—Curtis G. Aikens Sr., Food Network chef and author of Curtis Aikens’ Guide to the HarvestAppetite for Life is a fun, practical, and proven guide to raising healthy eaters, from Stacey Antine, founder and CEO of HealthBarn USA.  Filled with more than 100 nutritious, easy-to-prepare, kid-approved-thumbs-up recipes, Appetite for Life will transform the way your family eats by getting them off the pre-packaged, fast-food path. This essential cookbook and nutrition guide is a must-own for mothers whose kids have been rejecting their vegetables for years; for readers of Michael Pollan, Alice Waters, and Jamie Olliver; and for supporters of First Lady Michelle Obama’s “Let’s Move” initiative to fight obesity.

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Início da Venda 11/09/2012
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9780062199867
Ano da Publicação 112
AutorStacey Antine