Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Arclight (Cód: 9318727)

Mcquein, Josin L.

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 26,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 25,62 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

A harrowing sci-fi thriller that #1 New York Times bestselling author Pittacus Lore proclaimed 'Powerful and gripping.' This bold and astonishing novel about identity, unnerving connections, tortured romance, and facing our worst nightmares is made for fans of Veronica Roth, Stephen King, and Justin Cronin.The Arclight is the last refuge in a post-apocalyptic world consumed by terrifying creatures called the Fade. No one crosses the wall of light that keeps the last human survivors safe. There's nothing else left and nowhere to go. Or so they thought, until Marina, a lone teenage girl, stumbles out of the Dark.Marina doesn't remember who she is, where she came from, or how she survived. And the Fade want her back. When one of them infiltrates the compound and recognizes Marina, she begins to unlock secrets she didn't even know she had. Marina knows she's an outsider, but she'll do anything to protect those who saved her. Whether they want her help or not.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062130167
Coleção / Série Arclight
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Número de Páginas 432 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 113
VOLUME 1
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorMcquein, Josin L.

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Arclight

Arclight (Cód: 9318727) Arclight (Cód: 9318727)
R$ 26,97
Arclight (Cód: 9318727) Arclight (Cód: 9318727)
R$ 26,97