Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Asylum 3-Book Collection (Cód: 9320343)

Madeleine Roux

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 104,97 em até 3x de R$ 34,99 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva R$ 99,72 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 5x de R$ 20,99 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

Here are all three novels in Madeleine Roux's haunting, bestselling Asylum series, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.Asylum: Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called 'a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place.' Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity.Sanctum: In this haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum, three teens must unlock some long-buried secrets from the past before the past comes back to get them first. Featuring found photographs, many from real vintage carnivals, Sanctum is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the lines between past and present, genius and insanity.Catacomb: The heart-stopping third book in the series follows Dan, Abby, and Jordan as they take a senior year road trip to one of America's most haunted cities, uncovering dangerous secrets from their past along the way, and realizing that sometimes the past is better off buried. . .

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062457431
Início da Venda 06/10/2015
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 115
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorMadeleine Roux

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Asylum 3-Book Collection

Asylum 3-Book Collection (Cód: 9320343) Asylum 3-Book Collection (Cód: 9320343)
R$ 104,97
Asylum 3-Book Collection (Cód: 9320343) Asylum 3-Book Collection (Cód: 9320343)
R$ 104,97