Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

Autofocus (Cód: 9319190)

Gibaldi,Lauren

Harpercollins Usa

Ooopss! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível.
Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

Economize até R$ 6,81

R$ 62,89 (-5%) em até 1x no crédito R$ 62,89 (-5%) no boleto
R$ 69,70 R$ 66,20 (-5%) em até 2x de R$ 33,10 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva R$ 62,89 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 3x de R$ 22,07 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

From the author of The Night We Said Yes comes a fun and heartfelt YA contemporary tale. When Maude decides to search for information about her birth mother, she finds out more than she expected. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Susane Colasanti.Family. It s always been a loaded word for Maude, whose birth mother died after giving her up for adoption. With her best friend, Treena, in college in the same town where her birth mother grew up, Maude decides to visit and explore her past. But when Maude arrives, she quickly discovers that Treena doesn t seem to have time for her or for helping with her search. Enter Bennett, a cute guy who lives in Treena s dorm. He understands Maude s need to find her mother. And as Bennett helps Maude, she starts to realize that her mother s past doesn t have to define her own future.'

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Editora Harpercollins Usa
Cód. Barras 9780062302236
Altura 20.96 cm
I.S.B.N. 9780062302236
Profundidade 2.87 cm
Acabamento Capa dura
Ano da edição 2016
Idioma Inglês
Número de Páginas 352
Peso 0.65 Kg
Largura 13.97 cm
AutorGibaldi,Lauren

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Autofocus