Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

Behold the Bones (Cód: 9318483)

Parker,Natalie C

Harpercollins Usa

Ooopss! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível.
Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

Economize até R$ 3,49

R$ 66,22 (-5%) em até 1x no crédito R$ 66,22 (-5%) no boleto
R$ 69,70 em até 2x de R$ 34,85 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva R$ 66,22 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 3x de R$ 23,23 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

A haunting, chilling, and atmospheric southern swamp tale perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater s Shiver.In this companion to Beware the Wild, the book New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White called American myth at its very best, Natalie C. Parker takes readers on a journey back to an eerie Louisiana swamp town.Candace Candy Pickens has been obsessed with the swamp lore of her tiny Louisiana town for . . . forever. Name any ghostly swamp figure and Candy will recite the entire tale in a way that will curl your toes and send chills up your spine.That doesn t mean Candy s a believer, however. But with swamp haunts appearing in town every day, a suspicious new family in town, and her own mind starting to betray her, Candy must come to terms with the one piece of swamp lore she s never heard before. It s a tale that s more truth than myth, and may hold all the answers . . . and its roots are in Candy s own family tree.'

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Editora Harpercollins Usa
Cód. Barras 9780062241559
Altura 21.08 cm
I.S.B.N. 9780062241559
Profundidade 3.56 cm
Acabamento Capa dura
Ano da edição 2016
Idioma Inglês
Número de Páginas 368
Peso 0.41 Kg
Largura 14.48 cm
AutorParker,Natalie C

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Behold the Bones