Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Better Than Perfect (Cód: 8974369)

Kantor,Melissa

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 26,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 25,62 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

From the acclaimed author of Maybe One Day, Melissa Kantor, comes a poignant coming-of-age story that skillfully captures the singular experience of being a teenage girl. This beautifully woven tale will appeal to fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen.Juliet Newman has it all. A picture-perfect family; a handsome, loving boyfriend; and a foolproof life plan: ace her SATs, get accepted into Harvard early decision, and live happily ever after.But when her dad moves out and her mom loses it, Juliet begins questioning the rules she's always lived by. And to make everything even more complicated there's Declan, the gorgeous boy who makes her feel alive and spontaneous—and who's totally off-limits. Torn between the life she always thought she wanted and one she never knew was possible, Juliet begins to wonder: What if perfect isn't all it's cracked up to be?

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062279255
Início da Venda 17/01/2015
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 115
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorKantor,Melissa

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Better Than Perfect

Better Than Perfect (Cód: 8974369) Better Than Perfect (Cód: 8974369)
R$ 26,97
Better Than Perfect (Cód: 8974369) Better Than Perfect (Cód: 8974369)
R$ 26,97