Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Beyond the Night (Cód: 9318785)

Gleason, Colleen; Ware,Joss

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 7,47
Cartão Saraiva R$ 7,10 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

“Dark, sexy, and captivating, Beyond the Night mixes intense romance with white-knuckle action.”
New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost Joss Ware is an author to be seriously reckoned with in the popular realm of paranormal romance—a must-read for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Alyssa Day, Lara Adrien, and J.R. Ward. Her electrifying debut, Beyond the Night, begins a remarkable series that transports readers to a time fifty years after the end of the world—and follows a small band of exceptional men and the extraordinary women who join them in their desperate struggle for survival. A stunning combination of non-stop adventure and sizzling passion, Beyond the Night is high-concept romance that will literally take your breath away.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780061968198
Início da Venda 12/01/2010
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 110
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorGleason, Colleen; Ware,Joss

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Beyond the Night

Beyond the Night (Cód: 9318785) Beyond the Night (Cód: 9318785)
R$ 7,47
Beyond the Night (Cód: 9318785) Beyond the Night (Cód: 9318785)
R$ 7,47