Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

Big 4 - Oscar Perterson - Tokyo Concert 1983 - DVD (Cód: 2723278)

Nhop; Joe Pass; , Martin Drew

SMV Entretenimento

Ooopss! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível.
Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 60,90 em até 2x de R$ 30,45 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva R$ 57,86 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 3x de R$ 20,30 sem juros

Cartão Saraiva


This splendid DVD showcases the recently deceased Oscar Peterson in a unique performance by one of his finest formations ever: his Big 4, which incluided such stars as guitarist Joe Pass and Danish bassist Niels-Heenning Orsted Pedersen, as well as Martin Drew on drums. They all shine on this wonderfully filmed concert, which features a repertoire of standards, Peterson tunes and a single Pedersen composition. The pianist and bassist had played together since 1970, and the former was deeply shocked when the Danish virtuoso suddenly died in 2005, at the early age of 58. Although Peterson is the main star here, both Pedersen and Pass have their featured spots. The latter is the only soloist on Jerome Kern's 'Yesterdays', which he begins and finishes with the well known intro to Thelonious Monk's 'Round Midnight'. On the last number, 'Mississauga Rattler', Peterson displays his talents for stride at a tempo that seems almost impossibly fast!

Faixas do DVD:

01. City lights
02. On danish shores
03. Medley: lush life/ caravan
04. Yesterday
05. My shining hour
06. You look good to me
07. Peace
08. Mississauga rattler


Produto sob encomenda Não
Marca SMV Entretenimento
Cód. Barras 8436028696437
Altura 19.00 cm
Profundidade 1.50 cm
Referência .
Elenco Oscar Peteron, Joe Pass, Nhop e Martin Drew
Duração Aproximada Aprox. 54 Min
Classificação Indicativa Livre para todos os públicos
Sistema de Som Dolby Digital 5.1
Peso 0.11 Kg
Largura 13.00 cm
AutorNhop; Joe Pass; , Martin Drew


Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Big 4 - Oscar Perterson - Tokyo Concert 1983 - DVD