Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 12Artboard 28Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8
e-book

Black Fridays (Cód: 9549821)

Michael Sears

Perseus Books, Llc

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 12,84

em até 1x de R$ 12,84 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Black Fridays

R$12,84

Descrição

Meet Jason Stafford, a former Wall Street hotshot who has made some bad moves and paid the price. After two years in prison, Jason is no longer welcome on Wall Street. But due to his financial crime expertise, one firm wants him to quietly look for irregularities in the books of one of their junior traders, whose body was just pulled from the Long Island Sound. Raising an autistic five-year-old alone, Stafford can't refuse the lucrative offer. The job is supposed to last two weeks, tops. But soon he's facing threats and intimidation, and more people are dying. Stafford must fight for his life-while struggling to save his son from a different kind of danger...Black Fridays is the first in an explosive new series, perfect for fans of Peter James, John Grisham and Lee Child.

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Perseus Books, Llc
Número de Páginas 352 (aproximado)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Tamanho do Arquivo 941
Início da Venda 14/07/2016
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9780715647080
Ano da Publicação 116
AutorMichael Sears