Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Clariel (Cód: 8591452)

Nix, Garth

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 38,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 37,02 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

The long-awaited fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Old Kingdom series by Garth NixAward-winning author Garth Nix returns to the Old Kingdom with a thrilling prequel complete with dark magic, royalty, dangerous action, a strong heroine, and flawless world-building. This epic fantasy adventure is destined to be a classic, and is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.Clariel is the daughter of one of the most notable families in the Old Kingdom, with blood relations to the Abhorsen and, most important, to the King. She dreams of living a simple life but discovers this is hard to achieve when a dangerous Free Magic creature is loose in the city, her parents want to marry her off to a killer, and there is a plot brewing against the old and withdrawn King Orrikan. When Clariel is drawn into the efforts to find and capture the creature, she finds hidden sorcery within herself, yet it is magic that carries great dangers. Can she rise above the temptation of power, escape the unwanted marriage, and save the King?

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062216809
Início da Venda 14/01/2014
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 114
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorNix, Garth

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Clariel

Clariel (Cód: 8591452) Clariel (Cód: 8591452)
R$ 38,97
Clariel (Cód: 8591452) Clariel (Cód: 8591452)
R$ 38,97