Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Cold to the Touch (Cód: 9320497)

Fyfield, Frances

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 8,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 8,52 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

A tense psychological thriller ideal for fans of Faye Kellerman and Louise Penny.Things are not going well for prestigious lawyer and professional mistress Sarah Fortune. Her life is a mess, but it would be so much simpler to try and fix somebody else's. So when she meets the vulnerable and troubled Jessica Hurley, Sarah feels she must save her.Jessica longs to return to the small village where she grew up, but she has burned all her bridges. Instead, Sarah travels to Jessica's cloistered hometown to repair the wreckage of her friend's past—and to solve the mystery of why she left in the first place.But when Sarah arrives, she finds that Jessica is even more unwelcome than she thought, and suddenly Jessica is missing, her number unavailable. Sarah's increasingly desperate search for her tortured friend takes her to places even colder than the grave.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062301871
Início da Venda 03/12/2013
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 113
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorFyfield, Frances

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Cold to the Touch

Cold to the Touch (Cód: 9320497) Cold to the Touch (Cód: 9320497)
R$ 8,97
Cold to the Touch (Cód: 9320497) Cold to the Touch (Cód: 9320497)
R$ 8,97