Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Cold to the Touch (Cód: 9320497)

Fyfield, Frances

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 8,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 8,97

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total: R$0,00

Em até 1x sem juros de R$ 0,00


Cold to the Touch

R$8,97

Descrição

A tense psychological thriller ideal for fans of Faye Kellerman and Louise Penny.Things are not going well for prestigious lawyer and professional mistress Sarah Fortune. Her life is a mess, but it would be so much simpler to try and fix somebody else's. So when she meets the vulnerable and troubled Jessica Hurley, Sarah feels she must save her.Jessica longs to return to the small village where she grew up, but she has burned all her bridges. Instead, Sarah travels to Jessica's cloistered hometown to repair the wreckage of her friend's past—and to solve the mystery of why she left in the first place.But when Sarah arrives, she finds that Jessica is even more unwelcome than she thought, and suddenly Jessica is missing, her number unavailable. Sarah's increasingly desperate search for her tortured friend takes her to places even colder than the grave.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062301871
Territorialidade Internacional
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorFyfield, Frances

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Cold to the Touch