Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Descendant (Cód: 8969036)

Livingston, Lesley

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 41,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 39,87 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 2x de R$ 20,99 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance—perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series.The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train crossing a bridge. An explosion . . . a blinding light . . . then darkness. Now she is alone, stranded in Asgard—the realm of Norse legend—and the only way for her to get home is to find the Spear of Odin, a powerful relic left behind by vanished gods.The Fennrys Wolf knows all about Asgard. He was once trapped there. And he’ll do whatever it takes to find the girl who’s stolen his heart and bring her back—even if it means a treacherous descent into the underworld. But time is running out, and Fenn knows something Mason doesn’t: If she takes up the Spear, she’ll set in motion a terrible prophecy. And she won’t just return to her world . . . she’ll destroy it.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062063120
Início da Venda 27/08/2013
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 113
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorLivingston, Lesley

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Descendant

Descendant (Cód: 8969036) Descendant (Cód: 8969036)
R$ 41,97
Descendant (Cód: 8969036) Descendant (Cód: 8969036)
R$ 41,97