Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Empire of Night (Cód: 8959582)

Armstrong, Kelley

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 38,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 37,02 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

The heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Sea of Shadows, which Kirkus Reviews called 'a standout.' Blending fantasy, romance, danger, and action, Kelley Armstrong sends readers on a thrilling journey through an unforgettable world, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.Sisters Moria and Ashyn are the Keeper and Seeker of Edgewood. Or at least they were.Their village is gone. Their friends have betrayed them. And now the emperor has sent them on a mission to rescue the captured children of Edgewood—accompanied by Prince Tyrus and a small band of imperial warriors. But the journey proves more perilous than any of them could have imagined. And with treachery and unrest mounting in the empire, the girls are running out of places to turn. With all the pulse-pounding action and romance that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, this second book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062071293
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorArmstrong, Kelley

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Empire of Night

Empire of Night (Cód: 8959582) Empire of Night (Cód: 8959582)
R$ 38,97
Empire of Night (Cód: 8959582) Empire of Night (Cód: 8959582)
R$ 38,97