Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Forbidden (Cód: 8536232)

Little, Kimberley Griffiths

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 20,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 19,92 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

A sweeping, epic saga of romance and hardship, set against the dramatic backdrop of ancient Mesopotamia—perfect for fans of Cleopatra's Moon or the adult bestseller The Red Tent.In the unforgiving Mesopotamian desert where Jayden's tribe lives, betrothal celebrations abound, and tonight it is Jayden's turn to be honored. But while this union with Horeb, the son of her tribe's leader, will bring a life of riches and restore her family's position within the tribe, it will come at the price of Jayden's heart.Then a shadowy boy from the Southern Lands appears. Handsome and mysterious, Kadesh fills Jayden's heart with a passion she never knew possible. But with Horeb's increasingly violent threats haunting Jayden's every move, she knows she must find a way to escape—or die trying.With a forbidden romance blossoming in her heart and her family's survival on the line, Jayden must finish the deadly journey to save the ones she loves—and find true love for herself.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062195005
Início da Venda 04/01/2014
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 114
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorLittle, Kimberley Griffiths

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Forbidden

Forbidden (Cód: 8536232) Forbidden (Cód: 8536232)
R$ 20,97
Forbidden (Cód: 8536232) Forbidden (Cód: 8536232)
R$ 20,97