Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Gillespie and I (Cód: 8971624)

Harris,Jane

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 35,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 34,17 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

From the Orange Prize-nominated author of The Observations comes an absorbing, atmospheric exploration of one young woman’s friendship with a volatile artist and her place in the controversy that consumes him. Jane Harris’s Gillespie and I presents a strongly voiced female protagonist evocative of Moll Flanders and Becky Sharp, who offers a keen sensibility, deeply felt observations, and poignant remembrances of the world of a young artist in turn-of-the-century Glasgow in this fantastic work of historical fiction. London’s Sunday Times calls Gillespie and I “a literary novel where the storytelling is as skilful as the writing is fine.” Fans of The Piano Teacher and The Thirteenth Tale will find it irresistible and unforgettable.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062103215
Início da Venda 31/01/2012
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 112
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorHarris,Jane

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Gillespie and I

Gillespie and I (Cód: 8971624) Gillespie and I (Cód: 8971624)
R$ 35,97
Gillespie and I (Cód: 8971624) Gillespie and I (Cód: 8971624)
R$ 35,97