Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

Guns, Drugs, And Monsters (Cód: 193712)

Niles,Steve

Natl Book Network

Ooopss! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível.
Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 32,50
Cartão Saraiva R$ 30,88 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

When the living, decapitated head of Cal McDonald’s old buddy shows up on his doorstep, it launches the monster hunting private eye out of his familiar surroundings and into the nightmarish underworld of Los Angeles. There, Cal must face a savage pair of bestial killers and a bloodthirsty vampire as he strives to help his unfortunate friend. Little does he know that he's stepping into the grips of a demonic deal. Hard-boiled detective tales in the tradition of Chandler and Hammett take a wicked spin in the hands of Steve Niles who in Guns, Drugs, and Monsters adds ghosts, ghouls, and a nasty hangover to the classic genre.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Natl Book Network
Cód. Barras 9781596871342
Altura 7.25 cm
I.S.B.N. 9781596871342
Profundidade 0.75 cm
Referência 0006494878
Acabamento Brochura
Ano da edição 2005/10/10
Idioma Inglês
Número de Páginas 227
Peso 0.25 Kg
Largura 4.50 cm
AutorNiles,Steve

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Guns, Drugs, And Monsters