Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Insignia (Cód: 8972943)

Kincaid, S. J.

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 29,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 28,47 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

"Insignia expertly combines humor with a disarming and highly realistic view of the future. The characters are real, funny, and memorable. You won't be able to put this book down."—Veronica Roth, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divergent and InsurgentThe earth is in the middle of WWIII in Insignia, the first entry in S. J. Kincaid's fast-paced sci-fi adventure trilogy perfect for fans of Ender's Game.The planet's natural resources are almost gone, and war is being fought to control the assets of the solar system. The enemy is winning. The salvation may be Tom Raines. Tom doesn't seem like a hero. He's a short fourteen-year-old with bad skin. But he has the virtual-reality gaming skills that make him a phenom behind the controls of the battle drones.As a new member of the Intrasolar Forces, Tom's life completely changes. Suddenly, he's someone important. He has new opportunities, friends, and a shot at having a girlfriend. But there's a price to pay. . . .

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062093011
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Proteção Drm Sim
Código do Formato Epub
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorKincaid, S. J.

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Insignia

Insignia (Cód: 8972943) Insignia (Cód: 8972943)
R$ 29,97
Insignia (Cód: 8972943) Insignia (Cód: 8972943)
R$ 29,97