Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Mozart's Last Aria (Cód: 8971541)

Rees,Matt

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 38,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 37,02 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

Award-winning author Matt Rees takes readers to 18th centuryAustria, where Mozart’s estranged sister Nannerl stumblesinto a world of ambition, conspiracy, and immortal music while attempting touncover the truth about her brother’s suspicious death. Did Mozart’s life endin murder? Nannerl must brave dire circumstances tofind out, running afoul of the secret police, the freemasons, and even theAustrian Emperor himself as she delves into a scandal greater than she had everimagined. With captivating historical details, compelling characters, and areal-life mystery upon which everything hinges, Rees—the award-winning authorof the  internationally acclaimed Omar Yussefcrime series—writes in the tradition of Irvin Yalom’sWhen Nietzsche Wept, Louis Bayard’s The Pale Blue Eye, andPhillip Sington’s The Einstein Girl to achievethe very best in historical fiction with Mozart’s Last Aria.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062099372
Início da Venda 01/11/2011
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 111
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorRees,Matt

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Mozart's Last Aria

Mozart's Last Aria (Cód: 8971541) Mozart's Last Aria (Cód: 8971541)
R$ 38,97
Mozart's Last Aria (Cód: 8971541) Mozart's Last Aria (Cód: 8971541)
R$ 38,97