Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

My Heart and Other Black Holes (Cód: 8795678)

Warga , Jasmine

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 32,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 31,32 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson.Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mother who can barely look at her without wincing, classmates who whisper behind her back, and a father whose violent crime rocked her small town, Aysel is ready to turn her potential energy into nothingness.There's only one problem: she's not sure she has the courage to do it alone. But once she discovers a website with a section called Suicide Partners, Aysel's convinced she's found her solution—Roman, a teenage boy who's haunted by a family tragedy, is looking for a partner. Even though Aysel and Roman have nothing in common, they slowly start to fill in each other's broken lives. But as their suicide pact becomes more concrete, Aysel begins to question whether she really wants to go through with it. Ultimately, she must choose between wanting to die or trying to convince Roman to live so they can discover the potential of their energy together.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062324696
Início da Venda 10/01/2015
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 115
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorWarga , Jasmine

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: My Heart and Other Black Holes

My Heart and Other Black Holes (Cód: 8795678) My Heart and Other Black Holes (Cód: 8795678)
R$ 32,97
My Heart and Other Black Holes (Cód: 8795678) My Heart and Other Black Holes (Cód: 8795678)
R$ 32,97