Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Neversink (Cód: 8958079)

Barry Wolverton; Sam Nielson

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 18,57
Cartão Saraiva R$ 17,64 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

Barry Wolverton's masterful middle-grade debut, Neversink, is an epic tale of some very un-epic birds, a fast-paced and funny story of survival, friendship, and fish, in the vein of Watership Down and Kathi Appelt's The Underneath.Along the Arctic Circle lies a small island called Neversink, home to a colony of odd-looking seabirds called auks, including one Lockley J. Puffin. With their oceanfront views and plentiful supply of fish, the auks have few concerns—few, save for Lockley's two best friends, Egbert and Ruby, a know-it-all walrus and a sharp-tongued hummingbird.But all of this is about to change. Rozbell, the newly crowned king of the Owl Parliament, has long had his scheming eyes on the small colony to the north. Now Neversink's independence hangs in the balance. An insurgence of owls will inevitably destroy life as the auks know it—unless Lockley can do something about it.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062027948
Início da Venda 27/03/2012
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 112
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorBarry Wolverton; Sam Nielson

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Neversink

Neversink (Cód: 8958079) Neversink (Cód: 8958079)
R$ 18,57
Neversink (Cód: 8958079) Neversink (Cód: 8958079)
R$ 18,57