Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Once Upon a Highland Summer (Cód: 8795714)

Cornwall,Lecia

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 5,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 5,67 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

A lush Scottish historical romance in the vein of Karen Ranney and Karen Hawkins.An ancient curse, a pair of meddlesome ghosts, a girl on the run, and a fateful misunderstanding make for the perfect chance at true love.Lady Caroline Forrester is on the run from her brother's scheme to marry her off to the highest bidder. An escape to Scotland offers a chance at employment as a governess and freedom from an unhappy marriage—it's the perfect solution. But Caroline wasn't prepared for the feelings that her new employer brings out in her.Alec McNabb, the reluctant Earl of Glenorne, never expected to return home to Scotland. But now that he's there, he realizes he has obligations that he cannot escape. Alec needs to marry well, and quickly.When a case of mistaken identity—coupled with the sensual, magical atmosphere of Glenorne Castle—results in a passionate encounter, Caroline and Alec must decide whether their attraction is enough to overcome the problems of their pasts, or whether this one chance at true love was over before it began …

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062328434
Início da Venda 05/01/2013
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 113
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorCornwall,Lecia

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Once Upon a Highland Summer

Once Upon a Highland Summer (Cód: 8795714) Once Upon a Highland Summer (Cód: 8795714)
R$ 5,97
Once Upon a Highland Summer (Cód: 8795714) Once Upon a Highland Summer (Cód: 8795714)
R$ 5,97