Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Parallel (Cód: 8972392)

Miller, Lauren

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 25,47
Cartão Saraiva R$ 25,47

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Descrição

A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall.Abby Barnes had it all planned out—high school, college, career—but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future.When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it's as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel's memories—a boy she's never even met. She's living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel's life means she loses her soul mate?

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062199799
Início da Venda 14/05/2013
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Número de Páginas 448 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 113
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorMiller, Lauren

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Parallel

Parallel (Cód: 8972392) Parallel (Cód: 8972392)
R$ 25,47
Parallel (Cód: 8972392) Parallel (Cód: 8972392)
R$ 25,47