Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

Patriot - An Alex Hawke Novel (Cód: 9187096)

Bell,Ted

William Morrow

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 108,40 R$ 97,60 (-10%) em até 3x de R$ 32,53 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva R$ 92,72 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 4x de R$ 24,40 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva
Quer comprar em uma loja física? Veja a disponibilidade deste produto
?

Entregas internacionais: Consulte prazos e valores de entrega para regiões fora do Brasil na página do Carrinho.

ou receba na loja com frete grátis

X

* Válido para compras efetuadas em dias úteis até às 18:00, horário de Brasília, com cartão de crédito e aprovadas na primeira tentativa.

Formas de envio Custo Entrega estimada
X Consulte as lojas participantes

Saraiva MegaStore Shopping Eldorado Av. Rebouças, 3970 - 1º piso - Pinheiros CEP: 05402-600 - São Paulo - SP

Descrição

Intelligence officer Alex Hawke takes on power-hungry Russian President Vladimir Putin, who is wielding a terrifying new weapon, in the latest adrenaline-fueled thriller in Ted Bell's New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, and Daniel Silva
On a beautiful day off the coast of Maine, an esteemed former CIA director and expert sailor is found dead on his sailboat, his head bashed in after what seems like a horrific accident. Half a world away in Paris, another senior CIA officer dies of a heart attack while making love in a posh hotel room. When counterspy Alex Hawke hears the news, and other recent CIA deaths under suspicious circumstances are discovered, he suspects these are more than coincidences. Hawke believes the deaths can be tied to one source - Spider Payne, a rogue intelligence officer whose exploits got him fired by the CIA. Now the former star agent seems to have evolved into a serial killer and it looks like MI6 officer Alex Hawke is directly in his line of fire.
But Spider isn't the only ex-intelligence operative with a grudge. Texan colonel Beau Beauregard founded an inter-national mercenary fighting force that gave him both worldwide prestige and a sizeable fortune. Now he's lost it all as the worldwide press, and soon clients like the U.S., Russia, and China, blame him for amassing an army of hired renegade killers rather than soldiers. Beau sets his sights set on enemy spies who've betrayed him. And he won't stop until they've all been eliminated.
In an increasingly corrupt and dangerous Russia, Vladimir Putin is determined to forge his country into a formidable superpower once more. His dream is to redraw the map of Europe to his liking, and he'll stop at nothing to realize his global fantasies including shooting down a Russian Aeroflot airliner full of men, women, and children. Meanwhile, Putin's Kremlin scientists are developing a radical new weapon that could forever alter modern warfare. NATO knows Putin will not hesitate to use it. But they feel powerless while they're locked in a tense standoff as Russian Army forces are arrayed on Eastern Europe's borders. Only one man can bring the world back from this apocalyptic brink - Alex Hawke. Can he evade stalking assassins while finding a way to neutralize Russia's threat? In the murky world of counterterrorism and high-stakes intrigue, the odds against him and any hope of success have never been higher.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca William Morrow
Cód. Barras 9780062279415
Altura 23.62 cm
I.S.B.N. 9780062279415
Profundidade 4.06 cm
Referência 9780062279415
Acabamento Capa dura
Ano da edição 2015
Idioma Inglês
Número de Páginas 544
Peso 0.68 Kg
Largura 16.00 cm
AutorBell,Ted

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Patriot - An Alex Hawke Novel

Patriot - An Alex Hawke Novel (Cód: 9187096) Patriot - An Alex Hawke Novel (Cód: 9187096)
R$ 97,60
Patriot - An Alex Hawke Novel (Cód: 9187096) Patriot - An Alex Hawke Novel (Cód: 9187096)
R$ 97,60