Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 42 Artboard 21 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 42 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 23 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 6 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 43 Artboard 44 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Patriot - An Alex Hawke Novel (Cód: 9187096)

Bell,Ted

William Morrow

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

De: R$ 108,40

Por: R$ 87,84

em 1x no cartão de crédito
Crédito: R$ 97,60 em até 3x de R$ 32,53 sem juros
Boleto: R$ 87,84 (-10%)
Cartão Saraiva: 1x de R$ 87,84 (-10%)

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 3x sem juros de


Patriot - An Alex Hawke Novel

R$97,60

Quer comprar em uma loja física? Veja a disponibilidade deste produto

Entregas internacionais: Consulte prazos e valores de entrega para regiões fora do Brasil na página do Carrinho.

ou receba na loja com frete grátis

X
Formas de envio Custo Entrega estimada

* Válido para compras efetuadas em dias úteis até às 15:00, horário de Brasília, com cartão de crédito e aprovadas na primeira tentativa.

X Consulte as lojas participantes

Saraiva MegaStore Shopping Eldorado Av. Rebouças, 3970 - 1º piso - Pinheiros CEP: 05402-600 - São Paulo - SP

Descrição

Intelligence officer Alex Hawke takes on power-hungry Russian President Vladimir Putin, who is wielding a terrifying new weapon, in the latest adrenaline-fueled thriller in Ted Bell's New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy, and Daniel Silva
On a beautiful day off the coast of Maine, an esteemed former CIA director and expert sailor is found dead on his sailboat, his head bashed in after what seems like a horrific accident. Half a world away in Paris, another senior CIA officer dies of a heart attack while making love in a posh hotel room. When counterspy Alex Hawke hears the news, and other recent CIA deaths under suspicious circumstances are discovered, he suspects these are more than coincidences. Hawke believes the deaths can be tied to one source - Spider Payne, a rogue intelligence officer whose exploits got him fired by the CIA. Now the former star agent seems to have evolved into a serial killer and it looks like MI6 officer Alex Hawke is directly in his line of fire.
But Spider isn't the only ex-intelligence operative with a grudge. Texan colonel Beau Beauregard founded an inter-national mercenary fighting force that gave him both worldwide prestige and a sizeable fortune. Now he's lost it all as the worldwide press, and soon clients like the U.S., Russia, and China, blame him for amassing an army of hired renegade killers rather than soldiers. Beau sets his sights set on enemy spies who've betrayed him. And he won't stop until they've all been eliminated.
In an increasingly corrupt and dangerous Russia, Vladimir Putin is determined to forge his country into a formidable superpower once more. His dream is to redraw the map of Europe to his liking, and he'll stop at nothing to realize his global fantasies including shooting down a Russian Aeroflot airliner full of men, women, and children. Meanwhile, Putin's Kremlin scientists are developing a radical new weapon that could forever alter modern warfare. NATO knows Putin will not hesitate to use it. But they feel powerless while they're locked in a tense standoff as Russian Army forces are arrayed on Eastern Europe's borders. Only one man can bring the world back from this apocalyptic brink - Alex Hawke. Can he evade stalking assassins while finding a way to neutralize Russia's threat? In the murky world of counterterrorism and high-stakes intrigue, the odds against him and any hope of success have never been higher.

Características

Peso 0.68 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca William Morrow
I.S.B.N. 9780062279415
Referência 9780062279415
Altura 23.62 cm
Largura 16.00 cm
Profundidade 4.06 cm
Número de Páginas 544
Idioma Inglês
Acabamento Capa dura
Cód. Barras 9780062279415
Ano da edição 2015
AutorBell,Ted