Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Perfect Lies (Cód: 8972149)

White, Kiersten

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 23,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 22,77 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called 'a brutal, exciting gem of a book,' is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit—perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series.For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other—and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062135865
Início da Venda 18/02/2014
Coleção / Série Mind Games
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Proteção Drm Sim
Código do Formato Epub
Número de Páginas 256 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 114
VOLUME 2
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorWhite, Kiersten

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Perfect Lies

Perfect Lies (Cód: 8972149) Perfect Lies (Cód: 8972149)
R$ 23,97
Perfect Lies (Cód: 8972149) Perfect Lies (Cód: 8972149)
R$ 23,97