Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

Perks Of Being a Wallflower (Cód: 4062087)

Chbosky, Stephen

Simon & Schuster

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 54,20
Cartão Saraiva R$ 51,49 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 2x de R$ 27,10 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva
Quer comprar em uma loja física? Veja a disponibilidade deste produto
?

Entregas internacionais: Consulte prazos e valores de entrega para regiões fora do Brasil na página do Carrinho.

ou receba na loja com frete grátis

X

* Válido para compras efetuadas em dias úteis até às 18:00, horário de Brasília, com cartão de crédito e aprovadas na primeira tentativa.

Formas de envio Custo Entrega estimada
X Consulte as lojas participantes

Saraiva MegaStore Shopping Eldorado Av. Rebouças, 3970 - 1º piso - Pinheiros CEP: 05402-600 - São Paulo - SP

Descrição

A feature film in 2012 starring Logan Lerman, Emma Watson, and Paul Rudd and written and directed by the author—the provocative and poignant “coming-of-age tale in the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Separate Peace” (USA TODAY) that has affected an entire generation of young people.

Standing on the fringes of life offers a unique perspective. But there comes a time to see what it looks like from the dance floor. This haunting novel about the dilemma of passivity vs. passion has become a modern classic.

The Perks of Being a Wallflower is the story of what it’s like to grow up in high school. More intimate than a diary, Charlie’s letters are singular and unique, hilarious and devastating. We may not know where he lives or to whom he is writing. All we know is the world he shares. Caught between trying to live his life and trying to run from it puts him on a strange course through uncharted territory. The world of first dates and mixed tapes, family dramas and new friends. The world of sex, drugs, and music—when all one requires to feel infinite is that perfect song on that perfect drive.

Through Charlie, Stephen Chbosky has created a deeply affecting story, a powerful novel that will spirit you back to those wild and poignant roller coaster days known as growing up.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Simon & Schuster
Cód. Barras 9781451696196
Altura 21.00 cm
I.S.B.N. 9781451696196
Profundidade 1.00 cm
Peso 0.44 Kg
Largura 14.00 cm
AutorChbosky, Stephen

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Perks Of Being a Wallflower

Perks Of Being a Wallflower (Cód: 4062087) Perks Of Being a Wallflower (Cód: 4062087)
R$ 54,20
Perks Of Being a Wallflower (Cód: 4062087) Perks Of Being a Wallflower (Cód: 4062087)
R$ 54,20