Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Pretty Wanted (Cód: 8969191)

Ludwig, Elisa

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 29,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 29,97

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Descrição

Pretty Wanted is Elisa Ludwig’s rollicking finale to the Pretty Crooked trilogy, a series filled with moxie, romance, and heart that’s perfect for fans of Ally Carter or Sara Shepard.When Willa skipped probation and hit the California highway to find her mom, she discovered a dark family secret: Joanne Fox is not who she says she is—and neither is Willa. Now Willa and her hot partner in crime, Aidan, must race to St. Louis, Missouri, where they hope to find answers about Willa’s past. But uncovering the truth requires solving a decades-old murder case. Unfortunately, the perps are still out there . . . and willing to do whatever it takes to keep the case cold.Willa’s only hope is to find the truth before it finds her first.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062066145
Início da Venda 17/03/2015
Coleção / Série Pretty Crooked Trilogy
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Número de Páginas 336 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 115
VOLUME 3
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorLudwig, Elisa

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Pretty Wanted

Pretty Wanted (Cód: 8969191) Pretty Wanted (Cód: 8969191)
R$ 29,97
Pretty Wanted (Cód: 8969191) Pretty Wanted (Cód: 8969191)
R$ 29,97