Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Ramona the Brave (Cód: 9322926)

Cleary, Beverly; Rogers, Jacqueline

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 20,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 19,92 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

For a girl as enthusiastic about life as Ramona, starting the first grade should be easy! But with a teacher who doesn't understand her, a tattletale classmate, and a scary dog who follows her on the walk home from school, Ramona has a hard time acting like the big girl everyone expects her to be. But when she shows up to school with a missing shoe, Ramona gets a fresh grip on her courage in order to make it through a mortifying situation. Newbery Medal winning author Beverly Cleary lovingly chronicles the ups and downs of elementary school woes. This is perfect for fans of Clementine. Supports the Common Core State Standards

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780061972355
Início da Venda 06/10/2009
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 109
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorCleary, Beverly; Rogers, Jacqueline

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Ramona the Brave

Ramona the Brave (Cód: 9322926) Ramona the Brave (Cód: 9322926)
R$ 20,97
Ramona the Brave (Cód: 9322926) Ramona the Brave (Cód: 9322926)
R$ 20,97