Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

School of Charm (Cód: 8972969)

Lisa Ann Scott

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 37,47
Cartão Saraiva R$ 35,60 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

At the School of Charm, everyone has a wish to whisper. With an enchanting small-town setting, lively storytelling, and a hint of magic, this debut novel is perfect for fans of Ingrid Law, Clare Vanderpool, and Rebecca Stead.Eleven-year-old Chip has always been her daddy's girl, so when he dies she pins her hopes on winning a beauty pageant to show her family of southern belles that she still belongs. But she'd rather be covered in mud than makeup! Can a rough-and-tumble girl ever become a beauty queen? A universal story about finding your place in the world, School of Charm explores themes of loss, family, and friendship.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062207609
Início da Venda 18/02/2014
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Número de Páginas 304 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 114
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorLisa Ann Scott

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: School of Charm

School of Charm (Cód: 8972969) School of Charm (Cód: 8972969)
R$ 37,47
School of Charm (Cód: 8972969) School of Charm (Cód: 8972969)
R$ 37,47