Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection (Cód: 8535994)

Sage,Angie

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 68,97 em até 2x de R$ 34,49 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva R$ 65,52 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 3x de R$ 22,99 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains the first three books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series: Magyk, Flyte, and Physik. Packed with action, humor, and magic, this series is perfect for fans of Fablehaven or Harry Potter.The series follows the enchanting and humorous adventures of Septimus Heap, who, as a seventh son of a seventh son, has magical powers. After he becomes the apprentice of the ExtraOrdinary Wizard, Marcia Overstrand, he starts his studies for seven years and a day to become an Ordinary Wizard (or maybe an ExtraOrdinary?). His adventures take place in a fictional world full of secrets and mysteries, a world where rats are messengers and can speak, a world where spells are common and where the dark forces are trying to penetrate.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062371706
Início da Venda 03/01/2014
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 114
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorSage,Angie

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection

Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection (Cód: 8535994) Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection (Cód: 8535994)
R$ 68,97
Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection (Cód: 8535994) Septimus Heap 3-Book Collection (Cód: 8535994)
R$ 68,97