Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

She Tempts the Duke (Cód: 8971380)

Heath,Lorraine

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 8,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 8,52 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

“Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy.”
—Christina DoddNew York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations—richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke, Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the fortunes of the Lost Lords of Pembrook—three dark and dangerous noble brothers imprisoned and robbed of their inheritance, but free now and determined to reclaim their birthright. Set in England during Victoria’s reign, She Tempts the Duke is the enthrallingly romantic story of Sebastian, who fled to battle, and his return to London, a hardened soldier, drawn to the beautiful, brave lady who helped him and his brothers escape their captivity.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062096333
Início da Venda 31/01/2012
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Ano da Publicação 112
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorHeath,Lorraine

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: She Tempts the Duke

She Tempts the Duke (Cód: 8971380) She Tempts the Duke (Cód: 8971380)
R$ 8,97
She Tempts the Duke (Cód: 8971380) She Tempts the Duke (Cód: 8971380)
R$ 8,97