Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Slash and Burn (Cód: 8971391)

Matt Hilton

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 26,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 26,97

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total: R$0,00

Em até 1x sem juros de R$ 0,00


Slash and Burn

R$26,97

Descrição

“Matt Hilton delivers a thrill a minute. Awesome!”
—Chris Ryan, author of Who Dares Win“Lee Child’s Jack Reacher could have some worthy competition.”
—BooklistFans of Lee Child, Jeffery Deaver, Robert Crais, John Sandford, and Michael Connelly have a new hero to root for: author Matt Hilton’s former military Special Forces operative-turned-problem solver, Joe Hunter. Slash and Burn is the third electrifying thriller in the Hunter series, as the emotional stakes are raised to the limit when he and his new lady love set out to find her missing sister and run head-first into a maniacal Texas millionaire sadist with shady allegiances, a serious bloodlust, and his own private army. Like Dead Men’s Dust and Judgment and Wrath, Hilton’s previous Joe Hunter page-turners, Slash and Burn provides action to the nth degree, and powerfully supports the contention of California’s Contra Costa Times that, “Hunter is one of the most exciting new tough guys to come along in years.”

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062096357
Início da Venda 25/10/2011
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 111
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorMatt Hilton

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Slash and Burn