Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Space Hostages (Cód: 8974805)

Sophia McDougall

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 35,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 34,17 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

From bestselling UK author Sophia McDougall comes Space Hostages, an intergalactic quest full of humor, adventure, and, of course, aliens! This hilarious middle grade sequel to Mars Evacuees is perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl and packed with nonstop fun.Young Alice Dare is relieved that at last humans and the alien Morrors are now living peacefully together on Earth. But with an influx of too many Morrors, space is getting a bit tight. To make room for all the Morrors, they've been terraforming a cold little moon in the Alpha Centauri system—and Alice and her friends are invited to the inauguration of the Morrors' new home!But just as they're approaching Alpha Centauri, the kids are kidnapped by the hostile Krakkiluks and must save themselves—and the Eemala people in the process!

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062294043
Início da Venda 16/02/2016
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Número de Páginas 448 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 116
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorSophia McDougall

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Space Hostages

Space Hostages (Cód: 8974805) Space Hostages (Cód: 8974805)
R$ 35,97
Space Hostages (Cód: 8974805) Space Hostages (Cód: 8974805)
R$ 35,97