Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8

Sun Is Also A Star (Cód: 9395698)

Delacorte Press

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

Economize até R$ 10,55

R$ 59,76 (-15%) em até 1x no crédito
R$ 70,30 em até 2x de R$ 35,15 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva R$ 59,76 (-15%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 3x de R$ 23,43 sem juros

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total: R$0,00

Em até 2x sem juros de R$ 0,00


Sun Is Also A Star

R$70,30

Quer comprar em uma loja física? Veja a disponibilidade deste produto

Entregas internacionais: Consulte prazos e valores de entrega para regiões fora do Brasil na página do Carrinho.

ou receba na loja com frete grátis

X
Formas de envio Custo Entrega estimada

* Válido para compras efetuadas em dias úteis até às 15:00, horário de Brasília, com cartão de crédito e aprovadas na primeira tentativa.

X Consulte as lojas participantes

Saraiva MegaStore Shopping Eldorado Av. Rebouças, 3970 - 1º piso - Pinheiros CEP: 05402-600 - São Paulo - SP

Descrição

A 2016 National Book Award Finalist

Be the first to read the dazzling new novel from Nicola Yoon, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Everything, Everything

Natasha: I’m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or dreams that will never come true. I’m definitely not the kind of girl who meets a cute boy on a crowded New York City street and falls in love with him. Not when my family is twelve hours away from being deported to Jamaica. Falling in love with him won’t be my story.

Daniel: I’ve always been the good son, the good student, living up to my parents’ high expectations. Never the poet. Or the dreamer. But when I see her, I forget about all that. Something about Natasha makes me think that fate has something much more extraordinary in store—for both of us.

The Universe: Every moment in our lives has brought us to this single moment. A million futures lie before us. Which one will come true?

***

'A book that is very much about the many factors that affect falling in love, as much as it is about the very act itself . . . fans of Yoon’s first novel, Everything Everything, will find much to love—if not, more—in what is easily an even stronger follow up.'—Entertainment Weekly


? 'An exhilarating, hopeful novel exploring identity, family, the love of science and the science of love, dark matter and interconnectedness--is about seeing and being seen and the possibility of love... and it shines.'—Shelf Awareness, starred review ?

? “Moving and suspenseful.”—Publishers Weekly, starred review ?

? 'Fans of Eleanor & Park and The Fault in Our Stars are destined to fall for Daniel and Natasha.'—The Horn Book, starred review

? “Lyrical and sweeping, full of hope, heartbreak, fate. . . and the universal beating of the human heart.' —Booklist, starred review

?'Profound . . . both deeply moving and satisfying.'--Kirkus, starred review

?'A love story that is smart without being cynical, heartwarming without being cloying, and schmaltzy in all the best ways.'--The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books, starred review

'This wistful love story will be adored by fans of Rainbow Rowell’s Eleanor & Park.'--SLJ

Praise for Everything, Everything

“[A] fresh, moving debut.” —Entertainment Weekly

“Gorgeous and lyrical.” —The New York Times Book Review

? “Transcends the ordinary.” —Kirkus Reviews, starred review

“Powerful, lovely, heart-wrenching.” —New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Niven

“Extraordinary.” —#1 New York Times bestselling author Jodi Picoult

? “Everything, Everything is wonderful, wonderful.” —SLJ, starred review

“Will give you butterflies.” —Seventeen

“A do-not-miss for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell (aka everyone).” —Justine

Características

Peso 0.50 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Delacorte Press
I.S.B.N. 9780553496680
Referência 9780553496680
Altura 21.80 cm
Largura 14.22 cm
Profundidade 3.81 cm
Número de Páginas 384
Idioma Inglês
Acabamento Capa dura
Cód. Barras 9780553496680
Ano da edição 2016