Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

The Asylum Collection (Cód: 8536118)

Madeleine Roux

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 59,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 56,97 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 2x de R$ 29,99 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

Here's a haunting two-book collection that's perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.Asylum: Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity.Sanctum: An Asylum Novel: In this haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum, three teens must unlock some long-buried secrets from the past before the past comes back to get them first. Featuring found photographs, many from real vintage carnivals, Sanctum is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the lines between past and present, genius and insanity

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062372819
Início da Venda 26/01/2014
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 114
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorMadeleine Roux

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: The Asylum Collection

The Asylum Collection (Cód: 8536118) The Asylum Collection (Cód: 8536118)
R$ 59,97
The Asylum Collection (Cód: 8536118) The Asylum Collection (Cód: 8536118)
R$ 59,97