Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

The Castle Behind Thorns (Cód: 8553741)

Merrie Haskell

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 41,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 39,87 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 2x de R$ 20,99 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

This magical adventure set in an enchanted castle surrounded by thorns tells a tale of the power of memory and story, forgiveness and strength, and the true gifts of craft and imagination. By the acclaimed author of The Princess Curse and Handbook for Dragon Slayers, this original fantasy is perfect for fans of Gail Carson Levine, Karen Cushman, and Shannon Hale.When blacksmith apprentice Sand wakes up in a ruined castle, he has no idea how he got there, but the thorny brambles that surround the walls prevent him from leaving. As he begins to fix up the castle in order to survive, everything he touches somehow works better than it should. Then, as he continues to explore, Sand discovers the castle’s secrets, including its long lost heir, Perrotte. Together they must fully repair the broken castle if they ever want to leave.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062311863
Início da Venda 27/01/2014
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 114
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorMerrie Haskell

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: The Castle Behind Thorns

The Castle Behind Thorns (Cód: 8553741) The Castle Behind Thorns (Cód: 8553741)
R$ 41,97
The Castle Behind Thorns (Cód: 8553741) The Castle Behind Thorns (Cód: 8553741)
R$ 41,97