Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

The Detective& The Pipe Girl (Cód: 8553773)

Michael Craven

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 35,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 34,17 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

In the vein of Harlan Coben, Robert B. Parker, and Carl Hiaasen comes a richly atmospheric, wildly original, and fast-paced mystery introducing the unforgettable P.I. John Darvelle—set against the magnetic allure of Los Angeles.Private detective John Darvelle is a man of specific tastes—simple design, smart women, cheap American beer. He's a man of specific opinions—drive a car nobody can remember, avoid brunch at all costs, and don't live in Brentwood. And he adheres to his own professional code, an indelible blend of loyalty, fierce commitment, and performance under pressure. He also plays a lot of Ping-Pong. Arthur Vonz is one of the most powerful men in Los Angeles, a filmmaker among the ranks of Spielberg, Coppola, and Kubrick. He hires Darvelle to find a young woman named Suzanne Neal, an incandescent beauty who just might be hiding something. What starts as an easy assignment soon has Darvelle plunging deep into the hidden world of Hollywood's elite. A twisting, turning journey puts him face-to-face with the LAPD, a ruthless underground crime operation, and a cold-blooded killer. It's the case of a lifetime . . . that could end his life.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062305602
Início da Venda 27/01/2014
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 114
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorMichael Craven

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: The Detective& The Pipe Girl

The Detective& The Pipe Girl (Cód: 8553773) The Detective& The Pipe Girl (Cód: 8553773)
R$ 35,97
The Detective& The Pipe Girl (Cód: 8553773) The Detective& The Pipe Girl (Cód: 8553773)
R$ 35,97