Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

The Forgotten Ones (Cód: 9323530)


Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 8,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 8,52 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão

Cartão Saraiva


From the New York Times bestselling author of Little Girl Lost comes a brand-new thriller featuring Lucy Black—a twisting, gripping story of secrets and lies, perfect for fans of Louise Penny and Tana French.The body of an elderly man is hauled out of the rushing water of the River Foyle, cold dead. Detective Lucy Black is called in to investigate when it becomes evident that this was not a suicide: the man's body was embalmed before it ever entered the water.Confounded and exhausted, Lucy heads home to review the case in quiet; but there will be no rest for her tonight. She's barely in the front door when a neighbor knocks because his wife's sister has been attacked and they need her help.As a string of strange crimes is unspooled throughout the city, Lucy is pulled in countless different directions… until she realizes there may be something dark and dangerous connecting everything.Soulful and suspenseful, featuring one of the most appealing characters in suspense fiction, The Forgotten Ones is a novel to take your breath away.


Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062336729
Início da Venda 11/08/2015
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 115
Peso 0.00 Kg


Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: The Forgotten Ones

The Forgotten Ones (Cód: 9323530) The Forgotten Ones (Cód: 9323530)
R$ 8,97
The Forgotten Ones (Cód: 9323530) The Forgotten Ones (Cód: 9323530)
R$ 8,97