Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

The Last Time We Say Goodbye (Cód: 9319135)

Hand, Cynthia

Harpercollins Usa

Ooopss! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível.
Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 38,70
Cartão Saraiva R$ 36,77 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Booklist called 'both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope' in a starred review.Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what happened that night. But as she starts putting her life, her family, and her friendships back together, Lex is haunted by a secret she hasn't told anyone a text Tyler sent, that could have changed everything.In the tradition of Jay Asher's Thirteen Reasons Why, Gayle Forman's If I Stay, and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall, The Last Time We Say Goodbye is a thoughtful and deeply affecting novel that will change the way you look at life and death.'

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Editora Harpercollins Usa
Cód. Barras 9780062318480
Altura 20.07 cm
I.S.B.N. 9780062318480
Profundidade 2.79 cm
Acabamento Brochura
Ano da edição 2016
Idioma Inglês
Número de Páginas 400
Peso 0.29 Kg
Largura 13.21 cm
AutorHand, Cynthia

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: The Last Time We Say Goodbye