Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

The Replaced - Taking Trilogy (Cód: 9325323)

Derting, Kimberly

Harpercollins Usa

Ooopss! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível.
Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

Economize até R$ 3,49

R$ 66,22 (-5%) em até 1x no crédito R$ 66,22 (-5%) no boleto
R$ 69,70 em até 2x de R$ 34,85 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva R$ 66,22 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 3x de R$ 23,23 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

The gripping second installment in the Taking trilogy is perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the Body Finder series. Explosive and romantic, with creepy, otherworldly elements and twisty, psychological thrills, The Replaced will have you questioning what exactly it means to be human.
Kyra hasn t been the same since she returned from her mysterious five-year disappearance. Now on the run from the NSA, Kyra is forced to hide out with others who, like her, have been Returned. Yet she is determined to find Tyler, the boy she loves who was also abducted all because of her. When her group intercepts a message that Tyler might still be alive, Kyra risks everything to get him back. But he is being held by a shadowy government organization that experiments on the Returned, and going

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Editora Harpercollins Usa
Cód. Barras 9780062293633
Altura 21.80 cm
I.S.B.N. 9780062293633
Profundidade 2.55 cm
Acabamento Capa dura
Ano da edição 2016
Idioma Inglês
Número de Páginas 368
Peso 0.96 Kg
Largura 14.99 cm
AutorDerting, Kimberly

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: The Replaced - Taking Trilogy