Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

The Riverside & Jazzland Albums - Box Com 7 CDs (Cód: 4088609)

Chet Baker

SMV Entretenimento

Ooopss! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível.
Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 251,90 em até 8x de R$ 31,49 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva R$ 239,31 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 12x de R$ 20,99 sem juros

Cartão Saraiva


Box com 7 CDs contendo os títulos do artista lançados pelas gravadoras Riverside e Jazzland. Albums: Chet Baker Sings: It Could Happen to You, Chet Baker in New york, Chet Baker Introduces Johnny Pace, Chet, Chet Baker Plays the Best of Lerner & Loewe, Chet Baker In Milan e Chet Baker with Fifty Italian Strings. Participam grandes músicos como: Kenny Drew, Johnny Griffin, Paul Chambers, Philly Joe Jones, Herbie Mann, Bill Evans, Zoot Sims e outros.

Faixas do CD 1:

1. Do it the hard way
2. I'm old fashioned
3. You're driving me crazy
4. It could happen to you
5. My heart stood still
6. The more I see you
7. Everything happens to me
8. Dancing on the ceiling
9. How long has this been going on?
10. Old devil moon
11. While my lady sleeps (take 10)
12. You make me feel so young (take 5)

Faixas do CD 2:

1. Fair weather
2. Polka dots and moonbeams (Around a pug-nosed dream)
3. Hotel 49
4. Solar
5. Blue thoughts
6. When lights are low
7. Soft winds

Faixas do CD 3:

1. All or nothing at all
2. Crazy she calls me
3. The way you look tonight
4. This is always
5. When the sun comes out
6. What is there to say?
7. Everything I've got
8. We could make such beautiful music together
9. It might as well be spring
10. Yesterdays

Faixas do CD 4:

1. Alone together
2. How high the moon?
3. It never entered my mind
4. Tis autumn
5. If you could see me now
6. September song
7. You'd be so nice to come home to
8. Time on my hands
9. You and the night and the music
10. Early morning mood

Faixas do CD 5:

1. I've got accustomed to her face
2. I could have danced all night
3. The heather on the hill
4. On the street where you live
5. Almost like being in love
6. Thank heaven for little girls
7. I talk to the tree
8. Show me

Faixas do CD 6:

1. Lady Bird
2. Cheryl
3. Tune up
4. Line for Lyons
5. Pent-up house
6. Look for the silver lining
7. Indian summer
8. My old flame

Faixas do CD 7:

1. I should care
2. Violets for your furs
3. The song is you
4. When I fall in love
5. Goodbye
6. Autumn in New York
7. Angel eyes
8. Street of dreams
9. Forgetful
10. Deep in a dream


Produto sob encomenda Não
Marca SMV Entretenimento
Cód. Barras 600753364130
Altura 12.50 cm
Profundidade 1.00 cm
Peso 0.10 Kg
Largura 14.00 cm
AutorChet Baker


Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: The Riverside & Jazzland Albums - Box Com 7 CDs