Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 12Artboard 28Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8
e-book

The Truth About Us (Cód: 9654529)

Gurtler,Janet

Sourcebooks

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 25,69

em até 1x de R$ 25,69 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


The Truth About Us

R$25,69

Descrição

A powerful and gripping contemporary YA from the author of I'apos;m Not Her that'apos;s 'quot;Just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult.'quot;-Booklist The truth is that Jess knows she screwed up.
She'apos;s made mistakes, betrayed her best friend, and now she'apos;s paying for it. Her dad is making her spend the whole summer volunteering at the local soup kitchen. The truth is she wishes she was the care-free party-girl everyone thinks she is.
She pretends it'apos;s all fine. That her 'quot;perfect'quot; family is fine. But it'apos;s not. And no one notices the lie...until she meets Flynn. He'apos;s the only one who really sees her. The only one who listens.The truth is that Jess is falling apart ? and no one seems to care.
But Flynn is the definition of 'quot;the wrong side of the tracks.'quot; When Jess'apos;s parents look at him they only see the differences-not how much they need each other. They don'apos;t get that the person who shouldn'apos;t fit in your world... might just be the one to make you feel like you belong.

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Não
Marca Sourcebooks
Número de Páginas 320 (aproximado)
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Tamanho do Arquivo 1333
Início da Venda 07/04/2015
Código do Formato Epub
Cód. Barras 9781402278013
Ano da Publicação 115
AutorGurtler,Janet