Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

Then And Always (Cód: 8991325)

Atkins, Dani

Ballantine Books

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 55,50
Cartão Saraiva R$ 52,73 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 2x de R$ 27,75 sem juros

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total: R$0,00

Em até 1x sem juros de R$ 0,00


Then And Always

R$55,50

Quer comprar em uma loja física? Veja a disponibilidade deste produto
?

Entregas internacionais: Consulte prazos e valores de entrega para regiões fora do Brasil na página do Carrinho.

ou receba na loja com frete grátis

X
Formas de envio Custo Entrega estimada

* Válido para compras efetuadas em dias úteis até às 15:00, horário de Brasília, com cartão de crédito e aprovadas na primeira tentativa.

X Consulte as lojas participantes

Saraiva MegaStore Shopping Eldorado Av. Rebouças, 3970 - 1º piso - Pinheiros CEP: 05402-600 - São Paulo - SP

Descrição

For fans of 'One Day, What Alice Forgot, 'and the hit film' Sliding Doors, 'comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in one she remembers.
Rachel Wiltshire has everything she's ever wanted: a close group of friends, a handsome boyfriend, and acceptance to the journalism program at her top-choice college. But one fateful evening, tragedy tears her world apart.
Five years later, Rachel returns home for the first time to celebrate her best friend's wedding. Still coping with her grief, she can't stop thinking about the bright future she almost had, if only that one night had gone differently. But when a sudden fall lands her in the hospital, Rachel wakes to find that her life has completely changed. Now the people she loves most are not the way she remembers them. Unable to trust her own recollections, Rachel tries to piece together what really happened, and not even she can predict the astonishing truth.
Praise for 'Then and Always'
'Readers who enjoyed Liane Moriarty's 'What Alice Forgot' and Sophie Kinsella's 'Remember Me?' will like ['Then and Always'].'--'Booklist'
'Clear your schedule for an addicting read. 'Then and Always' is a twisty, romantic, keep-you-guessing story about the kind of love you never forget.'--National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti, author of 'He's Gone'
'Heartfelt, gorgeous and completely believable . . . Atkins' latest novel unfolds beautifully and will touch readers deeply.'--'RT Book Reviews'
Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more.

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Ballantine Books
Cód. Barras 9780804178525
Altura 20.47 cm
I.S.B.N. 9780804178525
Profundidade 1.78 cm
Referência 9780804178525
Acabamento Brochura
Ano da edição 2014
Idioma Inglês
Número de Páginas 311
Peso 0.22 Kg
Largura 13.13 cm
AutorAtkins, Dani

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Then And Always