Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Trust Me (Cód: 9324074)

Romily Bernard

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 38,97
Cartão Saraiva R$ 37,02 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

New York Times bestselling author Jay Asher called Find Me “a thriller that keeps picking up speed,” while New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan hailed Romily Bernard as “an exceptional new voice in YA.”Trust Me is the thrilling conclusion to the Find Me trilogy, in which loose ends come together and chilling plot twists complicate Wick Tate’s life more than ever. Perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.With all of Wick Tate’s secrets—who can she really trust? Wick is used to relying on only herself, but when she has nowhere left to turn, she’s going to have to learn to trust someone if she’s going to finally escape her demons. . . .

Características

Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062229113
Início da Venda 22/03/2016
Coleção / Série Find Me
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Número de Páginas 336 (aproximado)
Ano da Publicação 116
VOLUME 3
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorRomily Bernard

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Trust Me

Trust Me (Cód: 9324074) Trust Me (Cód: 9324074)
R$ 38,97
Trust Me (Cód: 9324074) Trust Me (Cód: 9324074)
R$ 38,97