Artboard 33 Artboard 16 Artboard 18 Artboard 15 Artboard 21 Artboard 1 Artboard 2 Artboard 5 Artboard 45 Artboard 45 Artboard 22 Artboard 9 Artboard 23 Artboard 17? Artboard 28 Artboard 43 Artboard 49 Artboard 47 Artboard 38 Artboard 32 Artboard 8 Artboard 22 Artboard 5 Artboard 25 Artboard 1 Artboard 42 Artboard 11 Artboard 41 Artboard 13 Artboard 23 Artboard 10 Artboard 4 Artboard 9 Artboard 20 Artboard 6 Artboard 11 Artboard 7 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 12 Artboard 25 Artboard 34 Artboard 39 Artboard 24 Artboard 13 Artboard 19 Artboard 7 Artboard 24 Artboard 31 Artboard 4 Artboard 14 Artboard 27 Artboard 30 Artboard 36 Artboard 44 Artboard 12 Artboard 17 Artboard 17 Artboard 6 Artboard 27 Artboard 19 Artboard 30 Artboard 29 Artboard 29 Artboard 26 Artboard 18 Artboard 2 Artboard 20 Artboard 35 Artboard 15 Artboard 14 Artboard 48 Artboard 50 Artboard 26 Artboard 16 Artboard 40 Artboard 21 Artboard 29 Artboard 10 Artboard 37 Artboard 3 Artboard 3 Artboard 46 Artboard 8
e-book

Twisted (Cód: 9649527)

Rich, Linda

FRIESENPRESS

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 9,62

em até 1x de R$ 9,62 sem juros

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Twisted

R$9,62

Descrição

The Stiltons were a middle aged couple who encountered a tragic event in a small hamlet near West Point, NY. The manuscript had been completed and mailed in August, 2014. Unfortunately, it had been mis-addressed and arrived a year later. It cannot be determined whether this was a fictional novel or a true account of what happened to the Stiltons. The manuscript was sent by an author who used the pseudonym, 'Linda Rich.' The location on or any other information on about Linda is unknown. TWISTED was probably written by a person who worked in law enforcement who documented the grizzly facts that occurred to this couple. The author requested that the story be told with only one condition on. That condition on was to contribute 15% of any profits to Kiwanis International. We are not sure how the author was connected to this charity for children but we are willing to oblige. Fans of Ann Rule, Gillian Flynn, Janet Evanovich and Sandra Brown will enjoy reading this book while trying to discover the ultimate twist to the story. The book combines an accounting of real murders and the mistakes made, humor, erotica and political statements. It fosters a unique style of writing never encountered before.

Características

Peso 0.00 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca FRIESENPRESS
Idioma 337
Acabamento e-book
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Pdf
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Tamanho do Arquivo 5981
Início da Venda 27/11/2015
Código do Formato Pdf
Cód. Barras 9781460274620
Ano da Publicação 115
AutorRich, Linda