Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus
Livro Digital

Underneath Everything (Cód: 8975094)

Marcy Beller Paul

Harpercollins (Digital)

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 38,97 R$ 32,97 (-15%)
Cartão Saraiva R$ 31,32 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão

Cartão Saraiva


Underneath Everything is a seductive, gorgeously written debut about two girls bound by an obsessive and toxic friendship, perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Courtney Summers.Mattie shouldn't be at the bonfire. She should be finding new maps for her collection, hanging out with Kris, and steering clear of almost everyone else, especially Jolene. After all, Mattie and Kris dropped off the social scene the summer after sophomore year for a reason. But now Mattie is a senior, and she's sick of missing things. So here she is. And there's Jolene: Beautiful. Captivating. Just like the stories she wove. Mattie would know—she used to star in them. She and Jolene were best friends. Mattie has the scar on her palm to prove it, and Jolene has everything else, including Hudson.But when Mattie runs into Hudson and gets a glimpse of what could have been, she decides to take it all back: the boyfriend, the friends, the life she was supposed to live. Problem is, Mattie can't figure out where Jolene's life ends and hers begins. Because there's something Mattie hasn't told anyone: She walked away from Jolene over a year ago, but she never really left.


Produto sob encomenda Sim
Marca Harpercollins (Digital)
Cód. Barras 9780062327239
Início da Venda 27/10/2015
Territorialidade Internacional
Formato Livro Digital Epub
Gratuito Não
Proteção Drm Sim
Idioma 337
Código do Formato Epub
Ano da Publicação 115
Peso 0.00 Kg
AutorMarcy Beller Paul


Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Underneath Everything

Underneath Everything (Cód: 8975094) Underneath Everything (Cód: 8975094)
R$ 32,97
Underneath Everything (Cód: 8975094) Underneath Everything (Cód: 8975094)
R$ 32,97