Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

Unforgivable (Cód: 9318143)

Reed,Amy

Harpercollins Usa

Ooopss! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível.
Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

Economize até R$ 3,49

R$ 66,22 (-5%) em até 1x no crédito R$ 66,22 (-5%) no boleto
R$ 69,70 em até 2x de R$ 34,85 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva R$ 66,22 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 3x de R$ 23,23 sem juros
Grátis

Cartão Saraiva

Descrição

In this raw, gut-wrenching, and beautifully written sequel to Invincible, Marcus continues Evie s story of their intense romance, a stunning conclusion to this contemporary duology perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr.Marcus knows pain. The kind that swallows you like a black hole. His brother committed suicide, his mother left him, and his dad ignores him inside their cavernous house. Relief seems to come only from drugs, alcohol, and secret acts of self-destruction.Until he met Evie. Together, they lived in the moment. They fell in love hard creating their own beautiful world. But they each had their own secrets, their own pain.Unforgivable takes off where Invincible ended with Evie drowning in San Francisco Bay. Marcus finds her just in time, but her survival is not the happy ending he was hoping for. Forbidden from seeing Evie by her parents and unable to reach her, Marcus learns of a pain that might break him completely.The pain of losing Evie becomes tangled with the loss of his mother and brother, and he must face the ghosts he has been trying so desperately to outrun, or risk losing Evie forever.'

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Editora Harpercollins Usa
Cód. Barras 9780062299604
Altura 21.00 cm
I.S.B.N. 9780062299604
Profundidade 1.00 cm
Acabamento Capa dura
Ano da edição 2016
Idioma Inglês
Número de Páginas 272
Peso 0.64 Kg
Largura 14.00 cm
AutorReed,Amy

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: Unforgivable