Artboard 33Artboard 16Artboard 18Artboard 13Artboard 42Artboard 21Artboard 4Artboard 5Artboard 45Artboard 22Artboard 7Artboard 42Artboard 23Artboard 12Artboard 28Artboard 17?Artboard 28Artboard 43Artboard 49Artboard 47Artboard 15Artboard 32Artboard 6Artboard 22Artboard 5Artboard 25Artboard 1Artboard 42Artboard 11Artboard 41Artboard 11Artboard 23Artboard 10Artboard 4Artboard 9Artboard 6Artboard 8Artboard 7Artboard 3Artboard 12Artboard 25Artboard 34Artboard 43Artboard 44Artboard 16Artboard 24Artboard 13Artboard 5Artboard 24Artboard 31Artboard 1Artboard 12Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 36Artboard 44Artboard 9Artboard 17Artboard 6Artboard 27Artboard 30Artboard 29Artboard 26Artboard 2Artboard 20Artboard 35Artboard 15Artboard 14Artboard 50Artboard 26Artboard 14Artboard 40Artboard 21Artboard 10Artboard 37Artboard 46Artboard 33Artboard 8

Unforgivable (Cód: 9318143)

Reed,Amy

Harpercollins Usa

Este produto está temporariamente indisponível no site, mas não se preocupe, você pode reservá-lo para retirada em uma loja física!

Reserve seu produto na loja para retirada em até 1 hora.
Ops! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível. Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.
Ops! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível. Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 69,70

em até 2x de R$ 34,85 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva: 1x de R$ 66,22 (-5%)

Total:

Em até 1x sem juros de


Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total:

Em até 2x sem juros de


Unforgivable

R$69,70

Descrição

In this raw, gut-wrenching, and beautifully written sequel to Invincible, Marcus continues Evie s story of their intense romance, a stunning conclusion to this contemporary duology perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr.Marcus knows pain. The kind that swallows you like a black hole. His brother committed suicide, his mother left him, and his dad ignores him inside their cavernous house. Relief seems to come only from drugs, alcohol, and secret acts of self-destruction.Until he met Evie. Together, they lived in the moment. They fell in love hard creating their own beautiful world. But they each had their own secrets, their own pain.Unforgivable takes off where Invincible ended with Evie drowning in San Francisco Bay. Marcus finds her just in time, but her survival is not the happy ending he was hoping for. Forbidden from seeing Evie by her parents and unable to reach her, Marcus learns of a pain that might break him completely.The pain of losing Evie becomes tangled with the loss of his mother and brother, and he must face the ghosts he has been trying so desperately to outrun, or risk losing Evie forever.'

Características

Peso 0.64 Kg
Produto sob encomenda Não
Editora Harpercollins Usa
I.S.B.N. 9780062299604
Altura 21.00 cm
Largura 14.00 cm
Profundidade 1.00 cm
Número de Páginas 272
Idioma Inglês
Acabamento Capa dura
Cód. Barras 9780062299604
Ano da edição 2016
AutorReed,Amy