Frete Grátis
  • Google Plus

What's Broken Between Us (Cód: 9319199)

Bass,Alexis

Harpercollins Usa

Ooopss! Este produto está temporariamente indisponível.
Mas não se preocupe, nós avisamos quando ele chegar.

Ooops! Este produto não está mais a venda.
Mas não se preocupe, temos uma versão atualizada para você.

Ooopss! Este produto está fora de linha, mas temos outras opções para você.
Veja nossas sugestões abaixo!

R$ 69,70 em até 2x de R$ 34,85 sem juros
Cartão Saraiva R$ 66,22 (-5%) em até 1x no cartão ou em até 3x de R$ 23,23 sem juros

Crédito:
Boleto:
Cartão Saraiva:

Total: R$0,00

Em até 2x sem juros de R$ 0,00


What's Broken Between Us

R$69,70

Descrição

From Alexis Bass, author of Love and Other Theories, comes her heartbreakingly beautiful second novel, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and of Robyn Schneider s The Beginning of Everything.A year and a half ago, Amanda Tart s brother got behind the wheel drunk, killed his best friend, and paralyzed his girlfriend. Today, he s coming home from prison.Amanda s been the one living with the fallout, made worse by her brother s recent unapologetic TV interview. People think he s a monster. Still, she loves him. It s her dark secret, until she starts getting close to Henry again whose sister is paralyzed from the accident.A year and a half ago, her brother destroyed his life. Now Amanda has to decide if she ll let his choice destroy hers.'

Características

Produto sob encomenda Não
Editora Harpercollins Usa
Cód. Barras 9780062275356
Altura 21.08 cm
I.S.B.N. 9780062275356
Profundidade 3.05 cm
Acabamento Capa dura
Ano da edição 2015
Idioma Inglês
Número de Páginas 304
Peso 0.39 Kg
Largura 14.48 cm
AutorBass,Alexis

Avaliações

Avaliação geral: 0

Você está revisando: What's Broken Between Us